Just a Praying Wife…

“Get us to that meeting. There is faith there. There is the anointing. Whether or not we get to Pastor Bonnke…”

Hebrews 11: 35a Women received their dead raised to life again:

Daniel said repeatedly, “Where is my file, my file, the one that I was compiling as I journeyed with the angel.”

Singer: “…the power is still where it’s always been.”

Bonnke: “I will tell you what sin kept that rich man out of Heaven (Luke 16)”.

One thought on “Just a Praying Wife…

Leave a Reply

