June 19 – A Worker’s Prayer

A most sincere prayer, thank you!
God Bless.
Anthony

Thought for the Day

Heavenly Father,

Today I pray for the guidance to know your will.  Teach me Lord how to serve others as your humble follower. Help me to be your truth to my colleagues at work today.  Help me to listen and hear them as you hear them.  Give me a heart of patience as my peers travel their own journey to know and love you.  Remind me Lord to value the quiet times throughout the day where we can commune together, helping me to stay centered on the things that matter most in my life.  Lord, you are always there waiting for me to choose to love you more.  My colleagues also have that choice and their decisions are a part of their journey.  Help me see the choices they make in the same light that you do, always present to wrap them in your love.  Finally Lord, let me be…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

