GONE, BUT NOT FORGOTTEN

Profoundly touching…must have been difficult to share but I am grateful that you found the strength to.
a.g.

CIGUDEG pleis bilong tu mi

Looking at this photograph of one of my family pictures. I remember how lovely and warm it was that day. The sun was shining so brightly that we were there under the tree.  Sadly, while one of us is a few days gone, She is not forgotten.

If I stop for a while to see this tree again, my heart was torn out in to small pieces, trying to capture the happiness back despite I had to pay them with tears.

 wpc with my wife

Posted on Dec.6. 2014 for WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge 

View original post

Leave a Reply

